

Sree Narayana Public School Gurudevapuram, Thundathil P.O., Thiruvananthapuram-695 581

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023-'24

SL. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. P K Srikala	Principal, SNPS
2	Mr. V Retnakaran	President, SNCT
3	Dr. A G Rajendran	Secretary, SNCT
4	Mr. Lohithan K	Treasurer, SNCT
5	Er. M Radhakrishnan	Vice President, SNCT
6	Dr.Benny P V	Joint Secretary, SNCT
7	Er. Chandrababu B	Academic Committee Convenor
8	Dr. Sobha V	Member, SNCT
9	Ms. Sreekala S Nair	Principal, Mother India Public School
10	Ms. C Raji	Principal, K V Pallipuram
11	Sr. Jessiamma	Principal, Mary Nilayam
12	Mr. Unni K S	Vice Principal, SNPS
13	Ms. Deepthi T	Teacher, SNPS
14	Ms. Asha Manohara Das	Teacher, SNPS
15	Ms. Anija K L	Teacher, SNPS
16	Ms. Mayanath R	Teacher, SNPS
17	Ms. Bijimol J O	Staff Secretary, SNPS
18	Mr. Pradeep Kumar S S	Parent Representative
19	Ms. Divya T Nair	Parent Representative

1)